Decorative photo of one of the top-corners of the CISPA building

CISPA hat mehrere offene Stellen für Doktoranden und promovierte Forscher in den Bereichen Sicherheit & Datenschutz, zuverlässige Informationsverarbeitung, Echtzeit- und eingebettete Systeme, verteilte und mobile Systeme und Programmiersprachen & -verifizierung.

Das Zentrum bietet ein stimulierendes, kompetitives Umfeld für Forschung und Graduiertenstudium, das dennoch durch eine kollaborative Arbeitsweise geprägt ist. CISPA-Absolventen sind weltweit äußerst gefragt in den Bereichen Forschung und Wirtschaft.

Qualifizierte Kandidaten können eine Promotion oder ihre eigene postdoktorale Forschungsagenda unter der Betreuung von CISPA-Faculty angehen und als Mitarbeiter einer unserer Forschungsgruppen arbeiten, die herausragende, international führende Forschung in ihren jeweiligen Spezialisierungsbereichen betreiben. Postgraduale Studierende erhalten individuelle Weiterbildung und Mentoring durch unsere Faculty, die sie auf Führungspositionen für universitäre oder industrielle Forschung von Weltrang vorbereitet.

CISPA liegt in Saarbrücken, Deutschland, in der Grenzregion Deutschland, Frankreich und Luxemburg. Die Region bietet einen hohen Lebensstandard, eine schöne Umgebung und eine bequeme Anbindung an die wichtigsten Städte in Zentraleuropa.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie die jeweilige Seite der Forschungsgruppe, mit der Sie zusammenarbeiten möchten oder senden Sie eine formlose Anfrage an .

Offene Stellen

Praktika

Weitere Informationen

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Recruiting-Team:

CISPA − Helmholtz-Zentrum (i.G.)
Stuhlsatzenhaus 5
66123 Saarbrücken, Germany
 Fon: +49 681 302 70994

Quicklinks

Job Openings

Why CISPA?

Read more on CISPA as an Employer!

CISPA has multiple openings for PhD students and postdoctoral researchers in the areas of security & privacy, trustworthy information processing, real-time & embedded systems, distributed & mobile systems, and programming languages & verification.

The center provides a stimulating, competitive, yet collaborative environment for research and graduate education. CISPA graduates are highly sought after by academia and industry worldwide.

Qualified candidates can pursue doctoral degrees or their own postdoctoral research agenda under the supervision of CISPA faculty, and work as members of one or more of the center’s research groups, which perform internationally leading, highly visible research in their respective fields of specialization. Graduate students receive individual training and mentoring from our faculty, preparing them for leadership in world-class academic or industrial research.

CISPA is located in Saarbruecken, Germany, in the tri-border area of Germany, France, and Luxembourg. The area offers a high standard of living, beautiful surroundings, and easy access to major metropolitan areas in central Europe.

For more information please visit the individual group’s website you would like to work with or send an informal inquiry to .

Open Positions

Internships

Further Information

For more information, please contact our recruitment team:

CISPA − Helmholtz Center for Information Security
Stuhlsatzenhaus 5
66123 Saarbrücken, Germany
 Fon: +49 681 302 70994